Events

Events diary for the Inspiration Academy @ The Leigh UTC. For more information about any event please contact us.

Past events

Wednesday November 8, 2017

Year 7 Parent & Tutor Day


Wednesday October 18, 2017

Tours for prospective Students

Tours for prospective students who wish to apply for 2018/19.


Wednesday October 11, 2017

Tours for prospective Students

Tours for prospective students who wish to apply for 2018/19.


Tuesday October 10, 2017

School Photographer

Individual and sibling photos.


Monday October 9, 2017

School Photographer

Individual and sibling photos.


Wednesday October 4, 2017

Tours for prospective Students

Tours for prospective students who wish to apply for 2018/19.


Monday September 25, 2017

Grosvenor Hall Residential Trip

Grosvenor Hall Residential Trip

Monday 25th September – Friday 29th September


Saturday September 23, 2017

Open Day

Open day for 2018 Applications for Years 7, 10 & 12

9 – 1pm

 


Friday September 22, 2017

Students finish at 1.45pm


Tuesday September 19, 2017

Preparing for Success - Year 7's

Preparing for Success Tutor Evening – Current Year 7 students. 6 – 7 pm


Monday September 4, 2017

Start of Module 1

Start of Module 1


Monday July 24, 2017

Y7 Transition Camp

Y7 Transition Camp

Monday 24th July – Thursday 27th July

9.30 – 3pm


Thursday July 6, 2017

Year 7 Inspiration Academy Transition Day

Year 7 Inspiration Academy Transition Day.

8.30 – 3.45pm


Wednesday May 17, 2017

Year 7 Preparing for Success Event

6:00pm – 7:00pm


Saturday December 3, 2016

Year 7 Admissions Testing (9am – 11am)

Year 7 Admissions Testing (9am – 11am) – details to follow


Thursday October 20, 2016

Meet the Principal for Year 6 Parents (from 9.30am)

Meet the Principal for Year 6 Parents

from 9.30am

Prospective Year 7 students and parents are invited to meet with Mr Leahey.


Thursday October 20, 2016

School Tour for Prospective Students and Parents

School Tours for Prospective Parents and Students.

10:15 am – 12:15 pm

To book please call 01322 626 600


Tuesday October 18, 2016

School Tour for Prospective Students and Parents

School Tours for Prospective Parents and Students.

10:15 am – 12:15 pm

To book please call 01322 626 600


Monday October 17, 2016

School Tour for Prospective Students and Parents

School Tours for Prospective Parents and Students.

10:15 am – 12:15 pm

To book please call 01322 626 600


Saturday October 8, 2016

Open Day, All Years (9am-1pm)

Open Day – Enrolling for Year 7, 10, or 12.

9am-1pm


Tuesday September 27, 2016

Meet the Principal for Year 6 Parents (from 9.30am)

Meet the Principal for Year 6 Parents

from 9.30am

Prospective Year 7 students and parents are invited to meet with Mr Leahey.


Wednesday June 22, 2016

Inspiration Academy @ The Leigh UTC consultation (2pm - 7pm)

Inspiration Academy @ The Leigh UTC consultation

2pm – 7pm