Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Start of Module 1 Monday 5th September 2017
End of Module 1 Friday 20th October 2017
Start of Module 2 Monday 6th November 2017
End of Module 2 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Start of Module 3 Thursday 4th January 2018
End of Module 3 Thursday 8th February 2018
Start of Module 4 Monday 19th February 2018
End of Module 4 Thursday 29th March 2018
Start of Module 5 Monday 16th April 2018
End of Module 5 Friday 25th May 2018
Start of Module 6 Monday 4th June 2018
End of Module 6 Tuesday 24th July 2018

Professional Development Days (No students)
Friday 9th February 2018 (Trust Inset Day)
Wednesday 30th August 2018
Thursday 31st August 2018
Friday 1st September 2018